Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

MCC Customs on Monday

March 25 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Participate in MCC Customs on monday by registrating! You will recieve an party invite at that time from the event organiser! Games that will be included are: H2A, Halo 3, With some fun halo 4 campaign. Be quick, there is a set number of people who can participate!

Find out more »

Warzone Wednessday

March 27 @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm

This night we play warzone with the community. 8 people can take part.

Find out more »

April 2019

Warzone Wednessday

April 10 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Hello fellow halo'ers, This wednessday we will organise an warzone wednessday event, we will have lots of fun and have a good time together. It will be streamed on Stream link: https://www.mixer.com/xChiefThomas117 Game: Halo 5 Gamemode: Warzone / Warzone firefight Maximum ammount of people in party: 8

Find out more »

Saturday Horror Night

April 20 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Hey there, Saturday game night is all about having fun, but this night is different, this night is about to scare the pants off of your legs! We are going to play some good old halo custom maps, with the scariest motherf*ckers out there. Be prepared to participate, for an all scary enjoyable experience with the best community ever ! Be quick and register, there are only 16 spots who can participate in this organised thriller event. When: 20th of…

Find out more »

Strategy Sunday

April 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Come one come all, to the Strategy Sunday where we'll play some Halo Wars for the shits and giggles Time the event starts: ACST (Adelaide) 2:30 PM PDT (San Francisco) 10:00 AM CDT (Dallas) 12:00 PM EDT (New York) 1:00 PM GMT 5:00 PM BST (London) 6:00 PM CEST (Rome) 7:00 PM

Find out more »

Monday Madness (Halo 5)

April 29 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Hey there! This monday we will play some good old Halo 5 madness, watch out for the warthogs. We wont leave the new MCC settings untouched, (Gravity + Grenades = Madness). It will be overall fun. Game: Halo 5 Maximum party ammount: 16 Gametypes: CTF, Slayer, Team Slayer, Some Custom Stuff. Register Now!

Find out more »

May 2019

MCC Wednessday (Red vs Blue)

May 1 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Hey there! Tonight we will play MCC, some fun customs we'all shall enjoy :P. Register and participate to the game night :). Game: MCC Features: BTB, all Team against Team matches.

Find out more »

Saturday Game Night (Main Event)

May 4 @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

It is time again, time to mount up your spartan gear and participate in the weekly game night! The game we play is chosen by you: See Strawpoll in discord. *Edit: Game is going to be Halo 3 (360 edition), as chosen by you. Register now to receive an party invite this Saturday! Theme: Funny Customs. See you then.

Find out more »
+ Export Events