Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Strategy Sunday

April 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Come one come all, to the Strategy Sunday where we’ll play some Halo Wars for the shits and giggles

Time the event starts:
ACST (Adelaide) 2:30 PM
PDT (San Francisco) 10:00 AM
CDT (Dallas) 12:00 PM
EDT (New York) 1:00 PM
GMT 5:00 PM
BST (London) 6:00 PM
CEST (Rome) 7:00 PM

Details

Date:
April 28
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:

Registrations are closed for this event